Email:  Password:  Lost Password?
Click to go to Houston Chemical Associations home page! Time:
Click to go to Houston Chemical Associations home page!
Forms
ByLaws
Calendars
Scholarships
Honorary Members
Click to go to Houston Chemical Associations home page!
Links
F.A.Q.
Contact Us
What's New
Board of Directors
Board of Directors


Officers
Bert Gutierrez
Pilot Chemical
President
hgutierrez@pilotchemical.com

Ray Heinen
The Plaza Group
Vice President
rheinen@theplazagrp.com

Mike De La Cruz
Ascend Performance Materials
Treasurer
mdelac@ascendmaterials.com

Rick Knubley
Brenntag Southwest
Secretary
rknubley@brenntag.com




Board Members
Don Hutton
Molex Company
Past President
dhutton@molexcompnay.com

David Amundson
World Metals LLC
david@worldmetalllc.com

Toni Cannata
SNF Holding Company
tcannata@snfhc.com

David Fortune
La Petite Roche Technologies (LPRT)
DFortune1954@gmail.com

Chris Yee
Zenith Search Partners
Chris@zenithsearchpartners.com

Mary Martinez

Administrative Assistant
marymartinezhca@gmail.com

Web Design provided by HEOI

 

/body>